I’m back and this place needs some serious work!

Oh boy!! Another hiatus!! Almost 2 years and how could someone forget that they ever had a blog.

Honestly,the only time I even remembered I had blog was when GLEE came up during a conversation with my mum. I then  remembered the last piece I had posted was on Cory Monteith.

Anyhooo everybody has moved on since that tragic incident including myself, I even survived the recent fake death of Dr. Derek Shepherd. After a few weeks of being in denial I was finally able to let go.

So, I’d like to changed my attitude towards how I want my blog to be, I know I’ve changed my attitudes a couple of times and I think it’s fine. I’m a woman and women are allowed to change their minds. Notice how much I’ve grown from being just an ordinary South Asian girl into a woman…LOL

This new year (a few days after my B’day) I’m gonna start writing for my pleasure and my pleasure alone. This blog will be my personal diary, a personal journal of what I go through, encounter in my day to life, my opinions (highly suceptible to change) towards certain issues..

So Ladies & Gentlemen for the third time again: Romelga writes profound random scribbles.. arrrg seriously? what was I smoking when I named this blog?

We need to get to work.. pronto!

Author: romelga

Just an ordinary South Asian girl, living in Europe. I enjoy reading and love all forms of art. "You don't need to be talented to appreciate talent"

Leave a Reply

